So Much Fun It's Scary!®

Store Opportunities: Real Estate Leasing

Why Let That Space Sit Empty?

Conjuring up a little Halloween magic, Spirit Halloween can take your vacant store and – presto! – make it “So Much Fun, It’s Scary! Our stores are the most comprehensive one-stop shop for everything Halloween. Through our vast merchandise assortment and memorable visual presentation, Spirit stores provide a truly impressive, unique and unforgettable shopping experience. In addition to being a fun and interactive event for shoppers, the locations offer an industry leading selection of costumes and accessories for infants/toddlers, children, tweens, teens and adults. Spirit also offers a broad assortment of décor and party goods to complete the Halloween story. As an added extra, Spirit’s talented product development team scares up a huge number of items that are EXCLUSIVE – found ONLY at Spirit Halloween.

Term, Criteria, Location and Size

Spirit is ideally looking for temporary 3 MONTH leases that include a kick-out clause (should the landlord secure a permanent deal by June). Since Spirit locations open on or about Labor Day and remain open through November 1st, our ideal lease would run from August 1st through mid-November. To achieve this, we scour the country, making our site selections from January through August. We like to locate our stores in power centers, strip centers, free-standing stores, major downtown retail locations and in major malls surrounded by a national retailer mix. Our aim is to set up in communities that have 1) a population of approximately 35,000+, 2) living within a 3-5 mile radius, and 3) with a car count of at least 25,000 cars per day. Our flexibility is key! While our ideal locations feature between 5,000 to 50,000 square feet of sales floor space with awesome visibility, no store is too large (or too small). We can even adapt to a space with as little as 3,000 square feet

Contact Real Estate

Frank Pacera
Sr. Director, Real Estate
609-645-5447
Frank.Pacera@spirithalloween.com


Please select the appropiate contact by region from the list below.

Northeast

Christine Faustini

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5696

Christine.Faustini@spirithalloween.com

NYC - LI

Martha Guarino

Sr. Director, Real Estate

917-510-5493

martha.guarino@spencergifts.com

Mid-Atlantic

Nicole Anthony

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

803-600-5263

nicole.anthony@spirithalloween.com

Southeast

Sharon Bodden

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5761

Sharon.Bodden@spirithalloween.com

South Central

Teresa Ellis

Manager, Real Estate

770-843-5967

Teresa.Ellis@spirithalloween.com

Midwest

Tina Charnitsky

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5698

Tina.Charnitsky@spirithalloween.com

North Central

Elly Stonis

Manager, Real Estate

815-735-7376

Elly.Stonis@spirithalloween.com

Southwest

Steve Brewster

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

480-370-2977

Steve.Brewster@spirithalloween.com

Northwest

Alan Bobman

Sr. Director, Real Estate

480-696-4007

Alan.Bobman@spencergifts.com

West

Steve Brewster

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

480-370-2977

Steve.Brewster@spirithalloween.com

Jessica Stevens

Manager, Real Estate

602-292-2489

Jessica.Stevens@spirithalloween.com

Canada, Hawaii & Utah

Alan Bobman

Sr. Director, Real Estate

480-696-4007

Alan.Bobman@spencergifts.com