So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!

Real Estate Opportunities: Contact Real Estate

Please select the appropiate contact by region from the list below.

Northeast

Christine Faustini

Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5696

Christine.Faustini@spirithalloween.com

Mid-Atlantic

Eric Flocco

Manager, Real Estate

609-770-6309

Eric.Flocco@spirithalloween.com

Southeast

Sharon Bodden

Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5761

Sharon.Bodden@spirithalloween.com

Midwest

Tina Charnitsky

Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5698

Tina.Charnitsky@spirithalloween.com

Central

Elly Stonis

Manager, Real Estate

815-735-7376

Elly.Stonis@spirithalloween.com

West

Steve Brewster

Sr. Manager, Real Estate

609-645-5768

Steve.Brewster@spirithalloween.com

Canada

Frank Pacera

Sr. Director, Real Estate

609-645-5447

Frank.Pacera@spirithalloween.com

Consignment

Ann Sullivan

Sr. Director, Consignment Operations

609-645-5576

Ann.Sullivan@spirithalloween.com

Mary Lou Casto

Manager, Consignment Operations

609-645-5516

Marylou.Casto@spirithalloween.com