Halloween Costumes  /  Real Estate /  Contact Real Estate
Frank Pacera
Senior Director of Real Estate
frank.pacera@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5447
Northeast Region
Christine Faustini
Manager of Real Estate
Christine.faustini@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5696
Southeast Region
Sharon Bodden
Manager of Real Estate
Sharon.bodden@spirithalloween.com
609- 645-5761
Midwest Region
Tina Charnitsky
Manager of Real Estate
Tina.Charnitsky@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5698
Southwest Region
Steve Brewster
Manager of Real Estate
Steve.brewster@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5768
 
John Day
Senior Manager of Real Estate
John.day@spirithalloween.com
609- 645-5548
 
Rick Osborn
Senior manager of Consignment Operations
Rick.osborn@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5653
 
Mary Lou Casto
Manager of Consignment Operations
Marylou.casto@spirithalloween.com
609-645-5516